December 2019 Town Hall

(Thu, December 19th 2019, 2:00 pm ET)

Register for Event
Share Button

Please join the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) and the ESRD Outreach, Communication, and Training (EOCT) Team for the December 2019 Town Hall event, which will help provide attendees with an understanding of the Payment Year (PY) 2020 End-Stage Renal Disease Quality Incentive Program Final Performance Score Report. Additionally, the latest news and reminders will be presented.

NOTE: Audio for this event will be available via INTERNET STREAMING – No telephone line is required. Computer speakers or headphones are necessary to listen to streaming audio.

Date:  December 19, 2019
Time:  See Table Below

Time Zone Event Time
EST 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
CST 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
MST 12:00 Noon to 1:00 PM
PST 11:00 AM to 12:00 Noon
Arizona (MST) 12:00 Noon to 1:00 PM
Alaska (AKST) 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Hawaii (HST) 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Closed captioning will be provided during the call.

Register for Event